Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Romantic Suspense/Intrigue/Adventure Winners
Share |

Award Winners for Romantic Suspense/Intrigue/Adventure

Winners from 2015

  • The One by JM Dragon, Published by Affinity Ebooks Press NZ Ltd
  • Sharpshooter by Julie Murray, Published by Sapphire Books Publishing
  • Switchblade by Carsen Taite, Published by Bold Strokes Books

Winners from 2014

  • Code of Honor by Radclyffe, Published by Bold Strokes Books
  • Mountain Rescue: The Ascent by Sky Croft, Published by Regal Crest Enterprises
  • The Gemini Deception by Kim Baldwin & Xenia Alexiou, Published by Bold Strokes Books

Winners from 2013

  • After Mrs. Hamilton by Clare Ashton, Self Published
  • Beyond Innocence by Carsen Taite, Published by Bold Strokes Books
  • Playing With Fuego by KG MacGregor, Published by Bella Books

Winners from 2012

  • Dying To Live, Kim Baldwin & Xenia Alexiou, Published byBold Strokes Books 
  • Nothing But The Truth, Carsen Taite, Published byBold Strokes Books
  • Tats, Layce Gardner, Published byBella Books

Winners from 2011

  • Above Temptation by  Karin Kallmaker,  Published by Bella Books 
  • Devil’s Rock by  Gerri Hill,  Published by Bella Books
  • Missing Lynx by  K Baldwin & X Alexiou,  Published by Bold Strokes Books 

Winners from 2010

  • Next of Kin by Jae, Published by L-Book ePublishing 
  • The Scorpion by Gerri Hill, Published by Bella Books  
  • Thief of Always by Kim Baldwin/Xenia Alexiou, Published by Bold Stroke Books 

Winners from 2009

  • Hotel Liaison by JLee Meyer, Published by Bold Strokes Books
  • Partners byGerri Hill, Published by Bella Books
  • Secrets So Deep by KG MacGregor, Published by Bella Books

2017 Tee Corinne Nominees

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal