Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Goldie Awards
Share |

The GCLS Literary Awards

The Goldies

Welcome to the site pages for the GCLS Literary Awards.  These awards, also known as The Goldies, are presented each year at the Annual GCLS Conference to recognize excellence in Lesbian Literature.

At present, the GCLS recognizes this excellence in 14 "genre" categories and 5 special categories.  Every year, the Board of Directors receives new category proposals for their consideration.  The world of Lesbian Fiction is growing - and the GCLS is growing right along with it.

Information regarding the awards, rules  & guidelines, nomination processes, judging processes, etc. can be found by using the "Awards" navigation menu at the top of each page.

2016 Conference Sponsors

Membership Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal