Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Historical Fiction Winners
Share |

Award Winners for Historical Fiction

Winners from 2017

  • Dian's Ghost by Justine Saracen, Published by Bold Strokes Books
  • Loving Eleanor by Susan Wittig Albert, Published by Persevero Press
  • Shaken to the Core by Jae, Published by Ylva Publishing

Winners from 2016

  • Golddigger by Hilary McCollum, Published by Bella Books
  • In the Company of Women by Kate Christie, Published by Bella Books
  • The Witch of Stalingrad by Justine Saracen, Published by Bold Strokes Books

Winners from 2015

  • Tangled Roots by Marianne K. Martin, Published by Bywater Books
  • Waiting for the Violins by Justine Saracen, Published by Bold Strokes Books
  • Bright Lights of Summer by Lynn Ames, Published by Phoenix Rising Press

Winners from 2014

  • Passion for Vengeance by Patty G. Henderson, Published by Blanca Rosa Publishing
  • Reflected Passion by Erica Lawson, Published by Blue Feather Books
  • Silver Wings by H.P. Munro, Self-published

Winners from 2013

  • Awake Unto Me by Kathleen Knowles, Published by Bold Strokes Books
  • The Last Nude by Ellis Avery, Published by Riverhead Books

Winners from 2012

  • Hidden Truths, Jae, published by L-Book ePublisher

Winners from 2011

  • Eyes On The Stars by Lynn Ames, published by Phoenix Rising Press
  • Mephisto Aria by Justine Saracen, published by Bold Strokes Books
  • Soiled Dove by Brenda Adcock, published by Regal Crest

Winners from 2010

  • Backwards to Oregon by Jae, published by L-Book ePublishing
  • Kicker’s Journey by Lois Cloarec Hart, published by PD Publishing 

Winners from  2009

  • A Pirate’s Heart by Catherine Friend, published by Bold Strokes Books
  • Midnight Melodies by Megan Carter, published by Bella Books

2018 Tee Corinne Finalists

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal