Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
2013 Award Winners
Share |

Award Winners of 2013

Ann Bannon Popular Choice

  • Survived by Her Longtime Companion by Chris Paynter, Published by Blue Feather Books

Trailblazer Award

  • Marijane Meaker

Directors’ Award

  • MB Panichi

Lee Lynch Classic Award (New award in 2012)

  • Spring Fire, Marijane Meaker writing as Vin Packer, published by Gold Medal Books

Debut Author

  • Art On Fire, Hilary Sloin, published by Bywater Books
  • Lemon Reef, Robin Silverman, published by Bold Strokes Books
  • The Furthest City Light, Jeanne Winer, published by Bella Books

Dramatic General Fiction

  • Being Emily, Rachel Gold, published by Bella Books
  • The Raid, Lee Lynch, published by Bold Strokes Books (Winner of Category)
  • The Raven's Heart, Jesse Blackadder, published by Bywater Books

Historical Fiction

  • Awake Unto Me, Kathleen Knowles, published by Bold Strokes Books
  • The Last Nude, Ellis Avery, published by Riverhead Books

Lesbian Erotica

  • Girls Who Score: Hot Lesbian Erotica, Ily Goyanes, published by Cleis Press
  • Initiation by Desire, MJ Williamz, published by Bold Strokes Books
  • The Night Off, Meghan O'Brien, published by Bold Strokes Books


  • Being the Steel Drummer, Liz Bradbury, published by Boudica Publishing, Inc.
  • Hide and Snake Murder, Jessie Chandler, published by Midnight Ink
  • Runaway, Anne Laughlin, published by Bold Strokes Books

Paranormal Romance

  • Sometime Yesterday, Yvonne Heidt, published by Bold Strokes Books
  • The Book of Eleanor, Nat Burns, published by Bella Books
  • Touch Me Gently, D. Jackson Leigh, published by Bold Strokes Books


  • Secession, Amy Sara Carroll, published by Hyperbole Books
  • Wor(l)s of Love, Loss, and Longing, Beth Mitchum, published by UltraVioletLove Publishing

Romantic Suspense/Intrigue/Adventure

  • After Mrs. Hamilton, Clare Ashton, Self-published
  • Beyond Innocence, Carsen Taite, published by Bold Strokes Books
  • Playing with Fuego, KG MacGregor, published by Bella Books

Short Story/Essay Collection

  • Sidecar, Ann McMan, published by Bedazzled Ink
  • Slices of Life, Georgia Beers, published by Brisk Press
  • Tea Leaves, Janet Mason, published by Bella Books

Speculative Fiction

  • Just Killing Time, Linda Kay Silva, published by Spinsters Ink
  • Soulwalker, Erica Lawson, published by Blue Feather Books
  • The Smuggler, The Spy and The Spider, Diana Rivers, published by Bella Books

Traditional Contemporary Romance

  • Almost Heaven, Susan X Meagher, published by Brisk Press
  • Heart Block, Melissa Brayden, published by Bold Strokes Books
  • Snow Falls, Gerri Hill, published by Bella Books

2019 Tee Corinne Nominations

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal