Ann Bannon Winners

Ann Bannon Popular Choice Award Winners

Winner from 2018

  • An Outsider Inside by RJ Samuel, Self-Published

Winner from 2017

  • Rainbow Gap by Lee Lynch, Bold Strokes Books

Winner from 2016

  • All We Lack by Sandra Moran, Bedazzled Ink Publishing

Winner from 2015

  • Olive Oil & White Bread by Georgia Beers, published by Bywater Books

Winners from 2014

  • All That Lies Within by Lynn Ames, published by Phoenix Rising Press
  • Letters Never Sent by Sandra Moran, published by Bedazzled Ink Pub. Co.

Winner from 2013

  • Survived By Her Longtime Companion by Chris Paynter, published by Blue Feather Books (Winner of Category)

Winner from 2012

  • Bingo Barge Murder, A Shay O'Hanlon Caper by Jessie Chandler, published by Midnight Ink

Winner from 2011

  • Starting From Scratch by Georgia Beers, published by  Brisk Press

Winner from 2010

  • Beggar of Love by Lee Lynch, published by Bold Strokes Books

Winner from 2009

  • The Kiss That Counted by Karin Kallmaker, published by Bella Books

Winner from 2008

  • And Playing The Role of Herself by K. E. Lane, published by Regal Crest

Winner from 2007

  • Snow Moon Rising by Lori L. Lake, published by Regal Crest

Our Conference Sponsors

Contact Us

Golden Crown Literary Society
P.O. Box 720154
Dallas, TX 75372

Connect With Us