Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors & Staff
Share |

Board of Directors

Mary Phillips*

Executive Director/President
Member since 2004
Board member since 2009-2015; 2016
m.e.phillips@goldencrown.org

Carleen Spry*

Director of Outreach/Vice-President
Member since 2008
Board member since 2013
carleen.spry@goldencrown.org
 

Ann Roberts*

Director of Organization/Secretary
Member since 2011
Board member since 2015
ann.roberts@goldencrown.org
 

Sandy Thornton*

Director of Finance/Treasurer
Member since 2008
Board member since 2013
sandy.thornton@goldencrown.org
 

Beth Burnett*

Director of Education
Member since 2012
Board member since 2014
beth.burnett@goldencrown.org
 

Cheryl Head*

Director of Inclusion
Member since 2015
Board member since 2017
cheryl.head@goldencrown.org
 

Suzie Carr

Director of Membership
Member since 2013
Board member since 2017
suzie.carr@goldencrown.org
 

Anne Geary

Director of Business Development
Member since 2015
Board member since 2017
anne.geary@goldencrown.org

Nikki Little

Outgoing Director of Membership
Member since 2012
Board member since 2016
nikki.little@goldencrown.org
 

Sallyanne Monti

Director of Marketing
Member since 2015
Board member since 2018

sallyanne.monti@goldencrown.org


Cris Perez-Soria

Director of Membership
Member since 2012
Board member since 2017
cris.perez-soria@goldencrown.org
 

Maria Rahming

Incoming Director of Membership
Member since 2016
Board member since 2018
maria.rahming@goldencrown.org

 

*Member of Executive Committee

 

Staff

 


Judy Comella

Conference Manager
Member since 2014
judy.comella@goldencrown.org


Joy Van Stralen

Writing Academy Manager
Member since 2015
j
oy.vanstralen@goldencrown.org


Lucy J. Madison
Media Relations Specialist
Member since 2016
lucy.madison@goldencrown.org



Marci Rosenblum

Social Media Specialist

Member since 2018
marci.rosenblum@goldencrown.org

 


Julie Thompson

Writing Academy Marketing Specialist

Member since 2018
julie.thompson@goldencrown.org

 


Michie Brodeur

Graphic Artist
Member since 2018
michie.brodeur@goldencrown.org

 

2019 Tee Corinne Nominations

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal