Lynn Ames


Lynn Ames is the best-selling author of The Price of Fame, The Cost of Commitment, The Value of Valor, One ~ Love, Heartsong, Eyes on the Stars, Beyond Instinct, Above Reproach, All That Lies Within, Bright Lights of Summer, and one of five authors of the collection Outsiders. Her fiction has garnered her a multitude of awards and honors, including three Goldie awards and the Arizona Book Award for Best Gay/Lesbian book. Her novel, the contemporary romance All That Lies Within, won the coveted Ann Bannon Popular Fiction Award. The book also was a Lambda Literary Award (Lammy) Finalist and winner of a Rainbow Award for Lesbian Romance and was additionally honored as one of the top ten lesbian books overall of 2013. 

Note: These videos have been filmed live and not in a controlled studio environment. The sound quality and at times video quality reflect the environment they were filmed in. That said, the content of the videos, and the knowledge imparted, are of the highest quality. 

GCLS Presents... The Author's Salon Interview

2019 Goldie Winners

Contact Us

Golden Crown Literary Society
P.O. Box 720154
Dallas, TX 75372

Connect With Us