Science Fiction/Fantasy Winners

Award Winners for Science Fiction/Fantasy*

Winners from 2018

  • Erased by Robbi McCoy, Published by Bella Books
  • Shattered by Lee Winter, Published by Ylva Publishing
  • Spark by Catherine Friend, Published by Bold Strokes Books

Winners from 2017

  • Paradox Valley by Gerri Hill, Published by Bella Books
  • The Beast That Never Was by Caren J. Werlinger, Published by Corgyn Publishing, LLC
  • The Broken Coil by Sy Itha, Published by Desert Palm Press

Winners from 2016

  • Dragon Horse War: The Calling by D. Jackson Leigh, Published by Bold Strokes Books
  • Lady Dragon by D Jordan REdhawk, Published by Bella Books
  • Without a Front: The Warrior's Challenge by Fletcher DeLancey, Published by Ylva Publishing

Winners from 2015

  • FutureDyke by Lea Daley, Published by Bella Books
  • Return of an Impetuous Pilot by Kate McLachlan, Published by Regal Crest Enterprises
  • Rabbits of the Apocalypse by Benny Lawrence, Published by Bedazzled Ink

Winners from 2014

  • Deep Deception by Cathy Pegau, Published by Carina Press (Harlequin Enterprises)
  • Saving Morgan by MB Panichi, Published by Bella Books
  • Shell Game by Benny Lawrence, Published by Bedazzled Ink
*Inaugural award - 2014 (formerly awarded under Speculative Fiction)

Our Conference Sponsors

Contact Us

Golden Crown Literary Society
P.O. Box 720154
Dallas, TX 75372

Connect With Us